Switzerland (Cooperating Partner Institutions)

DARIAH Members are countries (EU Member States and Associated Countries) or intergovernmental organisations. Alternatively, institutions from countries who are not yet DARIAH Members can participate as Cooperating Partners.

Switzerland is not yet a partner of DARIAH. However, DARIAH cooparates with:

    • University of Basel
    • University of Bern
    • University of Geneva
    • University of Lausanne
    • University of Zurich
    • Swiss Academy of Humanities and Social Sciences





    Partners Navigator